Meal 1:

Strawberry Banana Smoothie

1 glass of smoothie (strawberry, banana, soy milk, maple syrup)

2 big square slices of vegan pizza ( left over last night)

water

Meal 2:

Leftover Vegan Pizza from Whole Foods

2 square slices of vegan pizza

water

Meal 3:

A small serving of the Veggie Chowmein

3 small bowl of veggie chowmein ( tofu, broccoli, baby corn) with soyaki sauce

1 glass of smoothie (same as the morning)

1 Zensoy chocolate vanilla pudding

water

6 slices of watermelon

NOTE:

Smoothie:

I read a recipe from Cafe Fernando’s blog about this morning smoothie, I dont have all the ingredients listed in there so I decided to just make with what I have in my fridge.

Ingredients

  • 1 medium to large size banana
  • 1 cup of strawberry
  • 1 cup of soy milk
  • 1 table spoon of maple syrup.

Put everything in the blender and then turn on the blender until it has the consistency of a smoothie. Taste and adjust it accordingly. Also putting the banana in the fridge overnight really makes the smoothie thick. I cant wait to try this again when I have fruits at home. 

